Nigeria's leading finance and market intelligence news report.

APC wins Lagos, Kwara, Gombe, leads in Ogun

...INEC suspends Rivers PDP wins Kano, Abia, Enugu, Ebonyi

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) on Sunday officially announced Babajide Sanwo-Olu of the All Progressives Congress (APC) winner of the Saturday, March 9 governorship election in Lagos State. From the results declared across the 20 local government areas of the state, Sanwo-Olu won by a landslide, defeating his major challenger, Jimi Agbaje of the…

or to read full article

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.