Nigeria's leading finance and market intelligence news report.

COVID-19: Nigeria excluded from list of countries allowed entry into Europe

Nigeria is among the list of 54 countries not qualified for travels into Europe as the European Union opens its borders. The European Union Commission has fixed July 1 to reopen its borders after months of closure  to to contain the spread of COVID-19. According to the EU list, the countries permitted to enter Europe include…

Don’t miss another story

Become a BusinessDay Subscriber today.

For insights, facts, figures, and access to opportunities.
Options starting from N1000 Monthly
Already a subsriber?

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.