Nigeria's leading finance and market intelligence news report.

Signatures from Botswana, Zambia, Guinea Bissau take AfCFTA approval to 52

Heads of African State at the free trade summit in Kigali Rwanda

Signatures from Botswana, Zambia and Guinea Bissau have raised to 52 the number of countries that have approved the African Continental Free Trade Area (AfCFTA) during the recent 32nd AU Heads of State and Government Summit in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. Nigeria, African biggest economy, is among the remaining three countries that are yet to sign…

or to read full article

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.