NSE releases names of 12 companies for securities lending

The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE) has released the names of companies that investors can lend and borrow their securities on the NSE starting from April 17, 2020. The twelve companies are MTN Nigeria, Nigerian Breweries, Presco, United Bank for Africa (UBA), Union Bank of Nigeria (UBN) and Zenith Bank. Others are Okomu Oil, Guaranty Trust…

Don’t miss another story

Become a BusinessDay Subscriber today.

For insights, facts, figures, and access to opportunities.
Options starting from N1000 Monthly
Already a subsriber?